3 Comments

C’Est Toi? Yes, It’s Me.

Now for a post of shameless self promotion. Many of you may have noticed that I have been interviewed and profiled by the Christian Science Monitor. You can read the article here, and a I want to send a big thank you to the very talented author, Whitney Eulich!

3 comments on “C’Est Toi? Yes, It’s Me.

  1. Great interview, reminded me of my years-long battle to be allowed to go solo from New Jersey to the Met. I think I was 16 when I finally “won,” but with many restrictions, such as only when my dad could pick me up after. Looking back, my parents were remarkably supportive of my teenage (actually from about age 10) opera habit. I “made” then take me to many, many evenings at the Met & NYCO when I know they would’ve rather not been sitting through, say, “Parsifal”!
    Best,
    ‘MP’

  2. […] wanted to write this tribute to young opera bloggers for some time now, but Opera Teen’s latest blog post finally got me started. If you follow the link in this post you’ll find an interview with […]

  3. Wow! I’m so impressed, Harry Rose! Bravo! See my latest blog post for more nice words about you! 🙂
    http://oddpavarottiblog.wordpress.com/2012/10/06/odd-pavarotti-salutes-young-and-passionate-opera-bloggers/

Tell me what you think!

