3 Comments

Merry Christmas!

Merry, merry, opera fans!

Merry Christmas to everyone celebrating today! I wish everyone a FANTASTIC day!

Here’s a Christmas card I thought you could all enjoy. ;-)

OT christmas card

And since it wouldn’t be Christmas without some opera, here is a pretty perplexing but nonetheless awesome rendition of “Feliz Nvaidad” from the Three Tenors:And here is just one track from Leontyne Price’s fantastic Christmas album. Most of the album is on youtube and it is my favorite classical Christmas album. Enjoy!

3 comments on “Merry Christmas!

  1. I may have mentioned this before but your Photoshop skills could be improved. Do you not learn how to use it in school lessons? Merry Christmas!

  2. Hey! The feliz navidad video got me smilling, Placido is just so cute, he was really into it, he’s my favorite tenor of the three. Hey, don’t sweat it because of the photoshop thing, it’s what you write that counts, I always say ;) But if you ever need anything photoshoped I can help you, I’ve been playing with that program ever since I was 14 I think. Happy Holidays :)

Tell me what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,398 other followers

